## **FBISD Local Innovation Committee members**

Kristin Adams, FBISD Teacher

Mandy Antolini, FBISD Campus Administrator

Walter Benavides, FBISD Teacher

Sonal Buchar, Community Member

Monique Brown, Community Member

Stacy Bynes, Community Member

Mike Chan, Community Member

Chetan Dave, Community Member

JJ Clemence, Community Member

Dolores Collins, FBISD Campus Parent Educator

Jill Curtis, Community Member

Chris Hill, Fort Bend Education Foundation Board Member

Cathy Hunter, Community Member

Q Iman, Community Member

Nicole Jackson, FBISD Teacher

Vanesia Johnson, Community Member

Cynthia Knox, Community Member

Dee Koch, Community Member

Allie Lam, Community Member

Glenda Macal, FBISD Teacher

Marc Muscarello, FBISD Campus Administrator

Jay Neal, University of Houston Assistant Provost

Chuckwudalu Ononenyi, FBISD Student

Queen Onyeahialam, FBISD Student

Joe Rodriguez, FBISD District Administrator

Michael Schiff, Community Member

Mike Schofield, Community Member Terri Wang, Fort Bend Education Foundation Board Member Karrie Washenfelder, Fort Bend Employee Federation Lavanta Williams, FBISD Campus Administrator